Checkout

When you add an item to your shopping cart, it is saved for up to sixty days, even if you leave our site. If you delete your cookies and are not signed in as a registered user on our site, items in your shopping bag will be permanently lost.

Putting items in your shopping bag does not reserve them for you; the items could sell out between the time you add them to your shopping bag and when you purchase them. Each time you access your shopping bag, our inventory is checked for the latest availability of each product.